Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander East Midlands Regional Championships 2019 http://www.leandersc.com/news/east-midlands-regional-championships-2019/43851 Nottingham Leander Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT One region. Five counties. Millions of people. How did our home and Nova-based swimmers get on against the best of the rest in the 2019 East Midlands ASA Championships? Midland Masters Day 2 http://www.leandersc.com/news/midland-masters-day-2/43801 Nottingham Leander Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Breaststroke - the rematch... Midland Masters Day 1 http://www.leandersc.com/news/midland-masters-day-1/43752 Nottingham Leander Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Midland masters in Rugby. Junior Gala 3 Entry Form http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-3-entry-form/43751 Nottingham Leander Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT JG3 Entry Form U15 Water Polo - East Midlands League http://www.leandersc.com/news/u15-water-polo---east-midlands-league/43551 Nottingham Leander Sun, 12 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Leander vs Hinckley Marathon Success http://www.leandersc.com/news/marathon-success/42951 Nottingham Leander Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Two of our own take the London marathon by strom Tighter than two coats of paint and a homage to Sesame Street and Countdown: Sta http://www.leandersc.com/news/tighter-than-two-coats-of-paint-and-a-homage-to-sesame-street-and-countdown--sta/43001 Nottingham Leander Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Well that had everything really... Masters Inter County Championships http://www.leandersc.com/news/masters-inter-county-championships/43101 Nottingham Leander Sun, 05 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT British record for Georgia U15 Water Polo - East Midlands League http://www.leandersc.com/news/u15-water-polo---east-midlands-league/43501 Nottingham Leander Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Leander vs Grantham Water Polo (A team) Forging Ahead: Leander at the 2019 Stocksbridge Pentaqua open meet http://www.leandersc.com/news/forging-ahead--leander-at-the-2019-stocksbridge-pentaqua-open-meet/41801 Nottingham Leander Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT On the hottest Easter weekend in history, NLSC went medal hunting at Ponds Forge. Derbyshire & Notts League http://www.leandersc.com/news/derbyshire---notts-league/40701 Nottingham Leander Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results on website. Derby & Notts 2019 Round One: The kids are alright… http://www.leandersc.com/news/derby---notts-2019-round-one--the-kids-are-alright…/40051 Nottingham Leander Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT The 2019 League kicked off on Saturday night with NLSC sending forward two strong squads to represent the Green Octopus Leander U15 Water Polo Match http://www.leandersc.com/news/leander-u15-water-polo-match/40751 Nottingham Leander Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Leander U15 water polo v Northampton at Northampton School for Boys Water Polo News http://www.leandersc.com/news/water-polo-news/39351 Nottingham Leander Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Ben Naish has been selected to play water polo for England Stage 3 Galas, Round 2: Earning your stripes http://www.leandersc.com/news/stage-3-galas--round-2--earning-your-stripes/39201 Nottingham Leander Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT With large numbers of our Nova based swimmers away in Liverpool, would we step up to deliver in Round 2 of the Stage 3 galas?