Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander Arena Round 1: And so it begins... http://www.leandersc.com/news/arena-round-1--and-so-it-begins---/53401 Nottingham Leander Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT NLSC and the Arena National Swimming League. We've said #Weready for sometime. But were we? A proper Stage 2 shine upon… http://www.leandersc.com/news/a-proper-stage-2-shine-upon…/52401 Nottingham Leander Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Mansfield braced itself for a rampaging army of Green Octopi on Saturday night. With apologies to Enid Blyton, how did they get on? Junior Gala Results http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-results/52002 Nottingham Leander Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results from JG4 2019 Once upon a time in Nottingham... http://www.leandersc.com/news/once-upon-a-time-in-nottingham---/51701 Nottingham Leander Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT It'd be simple to say some kids went swimming. But these aren't just any kids; they're Nottingham Leander kids. Junior Gala 4 Programme http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-4-programme/51251 Nottingham Leander Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT JG4 2019 Final Programme Back with a bang http://www.leandersc.com/news/back-with-a-bang/51051 Nottingham Leander Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Summer is the worst. No Swimming. Autumn is much much better... Nottingham Leander win trio of 3km open water titles http://www.leandersc.com/news/nottingham-leander-win-trio-of-3km-open-water-titles/53251 Nottingham Leander Sun, 01 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Nottingham Leander won a trio of titles in the Men’s 3km at the Swim England Open Water National Masters Championships Junior Gala 4 Draft programme http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-4-draft-programme/50451 Nottingham Leander Mon, 26 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT The Junior Gala 4 Draft programme is available for review. Club Championships 2019 http://www.leandersc.com/news/club-championships-2019/50401 Nottingham Leander Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT Event details and entry from for the 2019 Leander Club Championships Summer Closures http://www.leandersc.com/news/summer-closures/49601 Nottingham Leander Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Nottingham Leander Summer Closures Junior Gala Entry Form http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-entry-form/48801 Nottingham Leander Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Junior Gala entry form for this years 4th junior gala is now available Tony Holmes Open Meet Results http://www.leandersc.com/news/tony-holmes-open-meet-results/50151 Nottingham Leander Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Results of the 2019 Tony Holmes Open Meet Senior & Assistant Coach http://www.leandersc.com/news/senior---assistant-coach/48451 Nottingham Leander Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT We're looking for talent! Coaching Announcement http://www.leandersc.com/news/coaching-announcement/47851 Nottingham Leander Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Update from Nottingham Leander Swimming Club's committee meeting on 13 June 2019 JG3 Results http://www.leandersc.com/news/jg3-results/47901 Nottingham Leander Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT JG3 Results with PBs now available