Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander Junior Gala Entry Form http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-entry-form/48801 Nottingham Leander Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT Junior Gala entry form for this years 4th junior gala is now available Senior & Assistant Coach http://www.leandersc.com/news/senior---assistant-coach/48451 Nottingham Leander Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT We're looking for talent! Coaching Announcement http://www.leandersc.com/news/coaching-announcement/47851 Nottingham Leander Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Update from Nottingham Leander Swimming Club's committee meeting on 13 June 2019 JG3 Results http://www.leandersc.com/news/jg3-results/47901 Nottingham Leander Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT JG3 Results with PBs now available The next generation http://www.leandersc.com/news/the-next-generation/47501 Nottingham Leander Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT NLSC's Junior Galas are just brilliant, wonderful events... The seven-year itch and Craig David http://www.leandersc.com/news/the-seven-year-itch-and-craig-david/47251 Nottingham Leander Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT It's been a bit of week all in all. Good job the final round of Derby & Notts was quiet.... Junior Gala 3 2019 Program http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-3-2019-program/46301 Nottingham Leander Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Junior Gala 3 2019 Program Super Saturday http://www.leandersc.com/news/super-saturday/46001 Nottingham Leander Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT With our Masters ripping up the record books on Saturday night, our youngest squad members were also swimming for glory in the Notts ASA Stage 1 Summer Trophy. British Masters Swansea http://www.leandersc.com/news/british-masters-swansea/45901 Nottingham Leander Sun, 16 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT The Tale of the Touch Derbyshire & Notts League http://www.leandersc.com/news/derbyshire---notts-league/45301 Nottingham Leander Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Round 2 results National Volunteers Week http://www.leandersc.com/news/national-volunteers-week/44751 Nottingham Leander Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT Celebrating our Volunteers East Midlands Regional Championships 2019 http://www.leandersc.com/news/east-midlands-regional-championships-2019/43851 Nottingham Leander Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT One region. Five counties. Millions of people. How did our home and Nova-based swimmers get on against the best of the rest in the 2019 East Midlands ASA Championships? Midland Masters Day 2 http://www.leandersc.com/news/midland-masters-day-2/43801 Nottingham Leander Sun, 19 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Breaststroke - the rematch... Midland Masters Day 1 http://www.leandersc.com/news/midland-masters-day-1/43752 Nottingham Leander Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Midland masters in Rugby. Junior Gala 3 Entry Form http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-3-entry-form/43751 Nottingham Leander Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT JG3 Entry Form