Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander Catch up on Volunteers "Thank you" draws http://www.leandersc.com/news/catch-up-on-volunteers-thank-you-draws/63901 Nottingham Leander Fri, 23 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMT Every month Leander has a prize draw to say thank you to one of our amazing volunteers - coaches, officials, team managers, everyone who helps out to make this such a great club! Attending Sessions http://www.leandersc.com/news/attending-sessions/66301 Nottingham Leander Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Attending Sessions - Updated Procedures for Covid-19 COVID-19 Swimming Procedures http://www.leandersc.com/news/covid-19-swimming-procedures/65751 Nottingham Leander Tue, 18 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT Please ensure swimmer is fully aware of these procedures. Swim Club Manager APP http://www.leandersc.com/news/swim-club-manager-app/65651 Nottingham Leander Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT To avoid losing email to your junk folder, use the SCM App Volunteers week thank you http://www.leandersc.com/news/volunteers-week-thank-you/64151 Nottingham Leander Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 GMT 1-7th June is national volunteers week, we like to take a breath and say thank you to all our fantastic volunteers by putting them all in a daily draw to win a variety of prizes. May's Volunteer of the month http://www.leandersc.com/news/mays-volunteer-of-the-month/64052 Nottingham Leander Sat, 30 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT Every month Leander has a prize draw to say thank you to one of our amazing volunteers - coaches, officials, team managers, everyone who helps out to make this such a great club! Temporary closure due to Coronavirus http://www.leandersc.com/news/temporary-closure-due-to-coronavirus/62551 Nottingham Leander Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT The Nottingham Leander Swimming Club committee has decided today to suspend all training and competition with immediate effect until Government advice changes. 2020 Counties http://www.leandersc.com/news/2020-counties/62353 Nottingham Leander Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT It's impossible to capture everything our brilliant bunch of octopus achieved at the Notts ASA 2020 County Championships but needless to say they were all simply amazing. Swim Wales Long Course Championships http://www.leandersc.com/news/swim-wales-long-course-championships/61251 Nottingham Leander Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT A small but dedicated contingent of Leander Masters swimmers braved storm Jorge to travel to Swansea for the Swim Wales Long Course Championships Junior Gala Entry Forms http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-entry-forms/60701 Nottingham Leander Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT The junior Gala Entry form is now available