Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander Bottoms Up ! http://www.leandersc.com/news/bottoms-up-/78801 Nottingham Leander Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT Club Championships 28 November. Annual Reports http://www.leandersc.com/news/annual-reports/78001 Nottingham Leander Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Reports from the AGM Warm-Up for Club Championships 6th November http://www.leandersc.com/news/warm-up-for-club-championships-6th-november/76851 Nottingham Leander Wed, 03 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT Important information about arrangements at Hucknall on Saturday Club Fixtures 2022. http://www.leandersc.com/news/club-fixtures-2022-/76703 Nottingham Leander Sun, 31 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Have faith. It WILL all happen. National Masters http://www.leandersc.com/news/national-masters/76602 Nottingham Leander Sun, 31 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Masters Nationals in Sheffield Arena National League Round 1, Peterborough 9th October http://www.leandersc.com/news/arena-national-league-round-1--peterborough-9th-october/76201 Nottingham Leander Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT A bit of blood, no sweat, no tears. Junior Gala Results. http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-results-/75501 Nottingham Leander Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT . Return Of The Junior Gala http://www.leandersc.com/news/return-of-the-junior-gala/75301 Nottingham Leander Sat, 02 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Core Activities Restart. Junior Gala http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala/74701 Nottingham Leander Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Junior Gala Draft Program Welcome back http://www.leandersc.com/news/welcome-back/73901 Nottingham Leander Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 GMT Training restarts & revised COVID procedures.