Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander Water Polo Fixtures http://www.leandersc.com/news/water-polo-fixtures/36252 Nottingham Leander Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Water Polo Fixtures - 2019 Junior Gala 1 Results with PBs http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-1-results-with-pbs/36153 Nottingham Leander Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT JG1 2019 Full results with PBs NLSC at Counties 2019 http://www.leandersc.com/news/nlsc-at-counties-2019/36202 Nottingham Leander Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT As the 2019 County Champs kick off on Saturday here’s a well deserved pat on the back for everyone. 2019’s off to a flyer! http://www.leandersc.com/news/2019’s-off-to-a-flyer/36101 Nottingham Leander Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT NLSC got 2019 off to a competitive start at Sutton SC’s Free Press Relay gala. Presentation Evening Awards http://www.leandersc.com/news/presentation-evening-awards/35851 Nottingham Leander Sat, 05 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT The Leander presentation evening was held on January 5th.  Congratulations to the award winners, all listed below. Christmas Closures http://www.leandersc.com/news/christmas-closures/35501 Nottingham Leander Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Our last session will be Friday 21st December returning on Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Christmas Sets http://www.leandersc.com/news/christmas-sets/35302 Nottingham Leander Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Training in a Public session over Christmas? Here are some sets you might try... Director of Swimming http://www.leandersc.com/news/director-of-swimming/35301 Nottingham Leander Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Announcing Stephanie Brakespear-Handley will take up the post of Director of Swimming early in the new year. Junior Gala Entry Forms http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-entry-forms/35201 Nottingham Leander Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT The first Junior Gala for 2019 is on Sunday 13th January at the High School Masters 2018 Rankings http://www.leandersc.com/news/masters-2018-rankings/34452 Nottingham Leander Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Rankings of masters swimmers from 2018 masters competitions. New Web Site http://www.leandersc.com/news/new-web-site/34304 Nottingham Leander Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT Over the last few weeks we have made some significant updates to the Nottingham Leander Web Site Junior Gala Dates http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-dates/34255 Nottingham Leander Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Dates for the 2019 Junior Gala’s Annual Reports http://www.leandersc.com/news/annual-reports/34202 Nottingham Leander Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT The annual reports as presented at the AGM are now available on the web site Water Polo Match Report: Ladies vs S. Derby http://www.leandersc.com/news/water-polo-match-report--ladies-vs-s--derby/34203 Nottingham Leander Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Great win for our Ladies Team, against South. Derby. Club Championships http://www.leandersc.com/news/club-championships/33704 Nottingham Leander Sun, 18 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Results of the 2018 Club Championships.