Latest news from Nottingham Leander All the latest news from Nottingham Leander That was the weekend that was: A celebration of the new. http://www.leandersc.com/news/that-was-the-weekend-that-was--a-celebration-of-the-new-/38602 Nottingham Leander Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT NLSC is more than just our squads. We have hundreds of swimmers collectively trying to be the best that they can be as part of the Green Octopus and so last weekend was dedicated to them. Masters University Challenge http://www.leandersc.com/news/masters-university-challenge/38552 Nottingham Leander Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT A Leander Masters team, average age 36, took on the youngsters from the universities of Nottingham, Trent, Keele, Sheffield and Derby in a friendly gala. Squad movers http://www.leandersc.com/news/squad-movers/38451 Nottingham Leander Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Movers, shakers, potential record breakers... Open Meet Round-Up http://www.leandersc.com/news/open-meet-round-up/38501 Nottingham Leander Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT With a couple of weeks off from team competitions you could think it’s a good time to put your feet up. Or you can go off and chase some silverware and some PBs at some open meets. Guess what we did? Junior Gala 2 2019 - Final Programme http://www.leandersc.com/news/junior-gala-2-2019---final-programme/38253 Nottingham Leander Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT The Junior Gala draft programme is now available The 6th Tony Holmes Open Meet http://www.leandersc.com/news/the-6th-tony-holmes-open-meet/38301 Nottingham Leander Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Details for the 6th Tony Holmes Open Meet are now available Full results for Stage 1 & Stage 3 galas. http://www.leandersc.com/news/full-results-for-stage-1---stage-3-galas-/38203 Nottingham Leander Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT PBs galore. Leander Success at the Welsh Masters http://www.leandersc.com/news/leander-success-at-the-welsh-masters/38102 Nottingham Leander Sun, 03 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT More bling... Meanwhile in Ireland http://www.leandersc.com/news/meanwhile-in-ireland/37851 Nottingham Leander Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT It wasn’t just Counties where the Green Octopus cast its reach over the weekend. Curtain call for Counties 2019 http://www.leandersc.com/news/curtain-call-for-counties-2019/37901 Nottingham Leander Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Blimey. That was good. Spring in our step: Stage 3 Round 1 http://www.leandersc.com/news/spring-in-our-step--stage-3-round-1/37504 Nottingham Leander Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT As winners in six of the last seven years, including the last five on the trot, NLSC has a habit of making the Stage 3 League reflect Mother Nature; it’s usually very happy and very green. 2019 Sports Centre League: Round One @ Bramcote http://www.leandersc.com/news/2019-sports-centre-league--round-one-@-bramcote/37302 Nottingham Leander Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT With the County Championships almost being a distant memory, the Green Octopus’ attention reverted back to team competition in the opening round of the annual Sports Centre League on Saturday 9th February Turning up the heat at Counties http://www.leandersc.com/news/turning-up-the-heat-at-counties/37051 Nottingham Leander Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Could NLSC build on it's impressive first weekend? Could we deliver more success? Could we find out who turned the heating off at poolside? Stage 1 Trophy Galas: Celebrating the next generation http://www.leandersc.com/news/stage-1-trophy-galas--celebrating-the-next-generation/36656 Nottingham Leander Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT The Stage 1 trophy galas are a great platform for all of the county’s swimming clubs to showcase their emerging swimming talent. Stage 1 Gala 15th December 2018 http://www.leandersc.com/news/stage-1-gala-15th-december-2018/36604 Nottingham Leander Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Full results published